Activities for #campaign

  • tfortomford    Ms-Mandy-M 4 years ago

    @ms-mandy-m

    Iris Strubegger photographed by Miles Aldridge for Paule Ka FW16 #adcampaign#campaign#fw16#fall2016#pauleka

    Iris Strub
  • tfortomford    Ms-Mandy-M 4 years ago

    @ms-mandy-m

    Ellen de Weer, Frederikke Sofie, & Michi Kat by Theo Wenner for Chloé FW16.17 #chloe#adcampaign#fw16#frederikkesofie#campaign

    Ellen de W
  • tfortomford    Ms-Mandy-M 4 years ago

    @ms-mandy-m

    Alex Dragulele, Jean Campbell & Cavan Mccarthy photographed by Mario Testino for Burberry FW 2016-17. #adcampaign#campaign#burberry#mariotestino

    Alex DraguAlex Dragu
  • tfortomford posted a photo 4 years, 1 month ago

    What is your favorite Fall/Winter 2016 Campaign? #topicoftheweek #campaign #fw16 tumblr_o87gpxbyly1vonxrfo1_1280

    What is yo
  • tfortomford    LostInPa 4 years, 2 months ago

    @lostinpa

    Print Ad for Men’s Gucci Bags
    Anyone care to share an opinion?
    #Gucci#Menswear#campaign

    Print Ad f
  • tfortomford posted a photo 4 years, 3 months ago

    Ondria Hardin for Jimmy Choo Fall 2015 Campaign #campaign #ondriahardin #jimmychoo #fw15 #jummychoofw15 tumblr_nrsipbkv231tmtpr8o1_500

    Ondria Har
  • tfortomford posted a photo 4 years, 3 months ago

    Lara Stone by Erik Torstensson for Kurt Geiger Fall 2015 Campaign #campaign #larastone #eriktorstensson #kurtgeiger #fw15 #kurtgeigerfw15 tumblr_nr7u7kndkn1tmtpr8o1_500

    Lara Stone
  • tfortomford posted a photo 4 years, 3 months ago
  • tfortomford posted a photo 4 years, 3 months ago

    Joan Smalls, Gigi Hadid and Lily Aldridge go nude for Stuart Weitzman Campaign #campaign #bw #joansmalls #gigihadid #lilyaldridge #stuartweitzman tumblr_nyqi8ah0gt1r2p7yko1_500

    Joan Small
  • tfortomford posted a photo 4 years, 3 months ago
  • tfortomford posted a photo 4 years, 3 months ago
  • tfortomford posted a photo 4 years, 3 months ago

    Gisele Bundchen for Ralph Lauren Fall/Winter 1998 by Bruce Weber #campaign #giselebundchen #ralphlauren #fw98 #bruceweber #vintage #bw tumblr_n4a8tjdjtg1qc623mo1_500

    Gisele Bun
Register Login Lost Password

tfortomford

Profile picture of tfortomford

@tfortomford

active 1 week, 6 days ago