Activities for #model

  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 1 year, 10 months ago

    Hana Soukupova, Maria Borges and Karolina Kurkova in Alexandre Vauthier photographed by Branislav Simoncik for Vogue Portugal, October 2017. #editorial #models #vogue #alexandrevauthier #modelphotography #mariaborges #karolinakurkova #hanasoukupova #vogueportugal IMG_4699

    Hana Souku
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 1 year, 10 months ago

    Kristina Peric in Givenchy photographed by Jelena Balic for Grazia Croatia, October 2017. #editorial #model #photoshoot #givenchy IMG_4698

    Kristina P
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 2 years ago

    Daphne Groeneveld in Calvin Klein photographed by Mark Abrahams for ELLE Brazil, August 2017. #editorial #calvinklein #model #fashionphotography #photoshoot IMG_2266

    Daphne Gro
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 2 years ago

    Anna Ewers, Doutzen Kroes, Joan Smalls, Lara Stone, Natasha Poly and Vittoria Ceretti in Fendi boots photographed by Luigi and Iango for Vogue Japan, September 2017. #editorial #models #vogue #photography #boots #fendi #luigiandlango
    #nsfw IMG_2129

    Anna Ewers
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted 4 photos 2 years ago
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted 2 photos 2 years, 1 month ago
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted 3 photos 2 years, 1 month ago

    Yasmin Wijnaldum for Valentino Fall 2017 Haute Couture #hautecouture #couture #valentino #runway #yasminwijnaldum #model IMG_0191IMG_0192IMG_0199

    Yasmin WijYasmin WijYasmin Wij
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted 6 photos 2 years, 1 month ago

    Ling Chen, Lara Mullen, Polina Oganicheva, Irina Kravchenko and Malaika Firth in FW17 collections photographed by Erik Madigan Heck for Harper’s Bazaar UK, August 2017. #fw17 #fall2017 #fallcollections #editorial #models #erikmadiganheck IMG_0188IMG_0189IMG_0194IMG_0196IMG_0197IMG_0198

  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 2 years, 2 months ago

    Heather Kemesky, Janaye Furman, Miki Ehara, Teddy Quinlivan and Sarah Dahl in Louis Vuitton FW17 photographed by Patrick Demarchelier for Vogue Japan, June 2017. #models #voguejapan #louisvuitton #fw17 #louisvuittonfw17 IMG_8972

    Heather Ke
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 2 years, 2 months ago

    Halima Aden in Valentino photographed by Carter Smith for Vogue Arabia, April 2017. #halimaaden #model #editorial #voguearabia #valentinoIMG_8803

    Halima Ade
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted 2 photos 2 years, 2 months ago

    Robin Holzken in Valentino photographed by Harold Julian for Harper’s Bazaar, June 2017. #valentino #editorial #model #robinholzken #harpersbazaar180039FC-E253-4D1E-895A-2ED782986C9DIMG_8796

    Robin HolzRobin Holz
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 2 years, 2 months ago

    Joan Smalls in Gucci photographed by Zee Nunes for Vogue Brasil, June 2017. #joansmalls #vogue #model #editorial IMG_8794

    Joan Small
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 2 years, 2 months ago

    Lineisy Montero, Greta Varlese and Ruth Bell in Marc Jacobs photographed by Bjorn Iooss for Harper’s Bazaar, March 2016. #gretavarlese #models #marcjacobs #lineisymontero #ruthbellIMG_8791

    Lineisy Mo
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted 4 photos 2 years, 2 months ago

    Leela Goldkuhl for Diane Von Furstenberg Resort 2018. #model #lookbook #Resort2018 #dvf #leilagoldkuhl IMG_7872IMG_7873IMG_7874IMG_7875

    Leela GoldLeela GoldLeela GoldLeela Gold
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted 5 photos 2 years, 2 months ago
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted 2 photos 2 years, 2 months ago

    Yasmin Wijnaldum for Chanel Cruise 2018. #chanel #yasminwijnaldum #cruise2018 #model #Resort2018 IMG_0986IMG_0987

    Yasmin WijYasmin Wij
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 2 years, 2 months ago

    Karlie Kloss in Alexander McQueen photographed by Mikael Janssen for Vogue US, March 2017. #karliekloss #alexandermcqueen #editorial #vogue #models IMG_0975

    Karlie Klo
  • Ms-Mandy-M    stylepop 2 years, 3 months ago

    @ikleida
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 2 years, 3 months ago

    Imaan Hammam in Carmen March photographed by Chris Colls for The Edit, February 2017. #editorial #imaanhammam #portrait #theedit #models IMG_0947

    Imaan Hamm
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 2 years, 5 months ago

    Imari Karanja for Giambattista Valli Fall 2017 photographed by Eleanor Hardwick for Models.com. #models #backstage #fw17 #imarikaranja #giambattistavalli IMG_2247

    Imari Kara
  • Load More
Register Login Lost Password

Ms-Mandy-M

Profile picture of Ms-Mandy-M

@ms-mandy-m

active 1 year, 10 months ago