Activities for #menswear

  • legallyblonde    stylepop 3 years, 1 month ago

    @austinrasmussen
  • legallyblonde    KIROJR 3 years, 4 months ago

    @KIROMIGUEL

    AW17 GEAR MEN’S ESSENTIALS AW2018 #fw18#fw18#menswear

  • legallyblonde    austinrasmussen 3 years, 7 months ago

    @austinrasmussen
  • legallyblonde    ikleida 3 years, 8 months ago

    @ikleida

    Givenchy Fall 2017 Menswear
    #givenchy#fall2017#menswear#details

    Givenchy FGivenchy FGivenchy FGivenchy F
  • legallyblonde    Ms-Mandy-M 3 years, 8 months ago

    @ms-mandy-m

    FALL 2017 MENSWEAR
    Z Zegna. I’m going the optimist view here and saying the masks are more of a “sexy” vigilante vibe then “I’m going to kill you and hide the body vibe.” Yes, I do know it’s sportswear but that’s the first thing that came to mind! Lol. The designer, Alessandro Satori presents his haute couture collection tomorrow.
    #menswear#m…[Read more]

  • legallyblonde    Ms-Mandy-M 3 years, 8 months ago

    @ms-mandy-m

    Kris Grikaite for Prada Fall 2017 Menswear #runway#menswearfw17#prada#fw17

    Kris GrikaKris Grika
  • legallyblonde    Ms-Mandy-M 3 years, 11 months ago

    @ms-mandy-m

    Natasha Poly for Dsquared2 Fall 2017 Menswear. #runway#natashapoly#dsquared2#menswearfw17

    Natasha PoNatasha Po
  • legallyblonde    Ms-Mandy-M 3 years, 11 months ago

    @ms-mandy-m

    Sasha Pivovarova for Dsquared2 Fall 2017 Menswear. #runway#dsquared2#sashapivovarova#menswearfw17#fw17

    Sasha PivoSasha Pivo
  • legallyblonde    Ms-Mandy-M 4 years ago

    @ms-mandy-m

    Sasha Pivovarova for Dsquared2 Fall 2017 Menswear. #runway#dsquared2#sashapivovarova#menswearfw17#fw17

    Sasha PivoSasha Pivo
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 4 years, 1 month ago

    Lucky Blue Smith for GQ Style Turkey ph by Sergi Pons #menswear #editorial #luckybluesmith #GQturkey #sergipons tumblr_ogn36igi7b1v1kjrgo1_540

    Lucky Blue
  • legallyblonde    DiorJordie 4 years, 1 month ago

    @diorjordie

    Louis Vuitton S/S 2017 Menswear #menswear#Louisvuitton#ss17#Louisvuittonss17#mfw

    Louis VuitLouis Vuit
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 4 years, 4 months ago

    Tim Schuhmacher for Bergdorf Goodman “Goodman’s Guide” Fall 2016 #lookbook #malemodel #menswear #timschuhmacher #bergdorfgoodman #fw16 #goodmansguidefw16 tumblr_ocw0v1l2vl1qcvru5o1_1280-1

    Tim Schuhm
  • legallyblonde posted 2 photos 4 years, 4 months ago
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 4 years, 4 months ago
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 4 years, 4 months ago
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 4 years, 4 months ago

    Miharayasuhiro Spring 2013 Menswear Paris Fashion Week #miharayasuhiro #ss13 #menswear #pfw #pants #leather tumblr_ockk313GUR1rw59xto1_500

    Miharayasu
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 4 years, 4 months ago

    Julian Zigerli S/S 2015 Menswear Milan Fashion Week #menswear #julianzigerli #ss15 #mfw #malemodel tumblr_occdm4UrYJ1rw59xto1_500

    Julian Zig
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 4 years, 4 months ago

    Julien David F/W 2015 Menswear Paris Fashion Week #juliendavid #fw15 #menswear #pfw #runway #dapper tumblr_ockjzoUtJN1rw59xto1_500

    Julien Dav
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 4 years, 4 months ago
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 4 years, 4 months ago
  • Load More
Register Login Lost Password

legallyblonde

Profile picture of legallyblonde

@legallyblonde

active 1 year ago