Explore

Activities for #alexandrevauthier

  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 6 days, 10 hours ago

    Hana Soukupova, Maria Borges and Karolina Kurkova in Alexandre Vauthier photographed by Branislav Simoncik for Vogue Portugal, October 2017. #editorial #models #vogue #alexandrevauthier #modelphotography #mariaborges #karolinakurkova #hanasoukupova #vogueportugal IMG_4699

    Hana Souku
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 1 month, 2 weeks ago

    Aaliyah Hydes in Alexandre Vauthier Haute Couture photographed by Kiki Xue for CR Fashion Book, Fall 2017. #couture #hautecouture #editorial #alexandrevauthier #crfashionbook #fall2017 IMG_2930

    Aaliyah Hy
  • ikleida posted 2 photos 8 months, 2 weeks ago
  • ikleida posted 3 photos 8 months, 2 weeks ago
  • ikleida posted 2 photos 8 months, 2 weeks ago
  • ikleida posted 4 photos 8 months, 2 weeks ago
  • ikleida posted 3 photos 8 months, 2 weeks ago
  • ikleida posted 2 photos 8 months, 2 weeks ago
  • ikleida posted 3 photos 8 months, 2 weeks ago
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted 2 photos 8 months, 4 weeks ago

    Ine Neefs for Alexandre Vauthier SS17 Haute Couture. #couture #alexandrevauthier #ss17 #pfw #pfwss17 IMG_7060IMG_7061

    Ine Neefs Ine Neefs
  • Ms-Mandy-M posted a photo 9 months, 4 weeks ago

    Amanda Wellsh in Alexandre Vauthier couture photographed by Alvaro Beamud Cortes for Vogue Spain, December 2015.. . #christmas #alexandrevauthier #paris #editorial img_3981

    Amanda Wel
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 1 year, 3 months ago

    Vika Falileeva @ Alexandre Vauthier S/S 2013 Haute Couture #couture #runway #vikafalileeva #alexandrevauthier #ss13 tumblr_oamt7rv3sh1vt9uaro1_500

    Vika Falil
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 1 year, 3 months ago

    Andreea Diaconu @ Alexandre Vauthier Haute Couture S/S 2013 #ss13 #couture #runway #andreeadiaconu #alexandrevauthier tumblr_oajbh6GpIV1vt9uaro1_500

    Andreea Di
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 1 year, 3 months ago

    Cora Emmanuel @ Alexandre Vauthier Haute Couture S/S 2013 #ss13 #couture #coraemmanuel #alexandrevauthier #runway tumblr_oajcghhk7e1vt9uaro1_500

    Cora Emman
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 1 year, 3 months ago
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 1 year, 3 months ago

    Alexandre Vauthier F/W 2016 Haute Couture #alexandrevauthier #couture #fw16 #runway tumblr_oa0h5iRBej1vt9uaro1_500

    Alexandre
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 1 year, 3 months ago

    Alexandre Vauthier Haute Couture F/W 2012 #couture #fw12 #AlexandreVauthier tumblr_oa0mkiXRxO1vt9uaro1_500

    Alexandre
  • legallyblonde posted a photo 1 year, 3 months ago

    Bella Hadid at Alexandre Vauthier Fall 2016 Couture #alexandrevauthier #couture #fw16 #bellahadid tumblr_o9vungT8Nl1tqmrm1o1_500

  • legallyblonde posted a photo 1 year, 3 months ago